The main view of the Lori Client Application only shows progress for moves over the past 14 days (two weeks). If you haven’t made any move with Lori in over 14 days, your home screen will appear empty, but your account is still active and all of your previous moves are archived in the Lori Client Application.
Created by: Lori Support
Modified on: Wed, 6 Mar, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.